A big thank-you to everyone who attended our AGM last night and congratulations to those voted in to the volunteer roles for the year ahead.

A special welcome to our two newest committee members – Nicole and Emelia. It’s fantastic to have you on board and thanks again for getting involved!

The committee for 2017/18 is as follows:

President: Lauren King
Secretary and Editor: Anita Rapson
Treasurer: Amanda Paprzik
Membership Coordinator: Sarah White
New Parent Liaison: Jo Carswell
Kids Club Coordinator: Danelle Bain
Tiny Tots Coordinator: Emelia Vecchi
Support Coordinator: Nicole Santos

Jo Liddell will also continue to serve as our primary contact for the Rotorua region – thank you so much Jo!

We did not fill the position of Fundraising and Social Awareness Coordinator so will continue to recruit for this position over the coming months.

An exciting year ahead!